CONTACT


DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Irina Silber, Chair, Anthropology
North Academic Center, 7/112
isilber@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.7362 Fax 6607

Kevin Foster, Chair, Economics & Business
North Academic Center, 4/121
kfoster@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.6201 Fax 6341

Bruce Cronin, Chair, Political Science
North Academic Center,136B
bcronin@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5440 Fax 5464

Robert Melara, Chair, Psychology  
North Academic Center, 7/201
rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5715 Fax 5659

Maritsa Poros, Chair, Sociology
North Academic Center, 6/124
mporos@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5849 Fax 6635

 

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Natalie MeyersOffice Assistant, Anthropology
North Academic Center, 7/112
nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7350 Fax 6607

Paula Oyebisi, Administrative Assistant, Economics and Business
North Academic Center, 4/121
poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu
economics@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5403 Fax 6341

Jackie Williams, Office Assistant, Political Science
North Academic Center, 4/136
jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5468 Fax 5464

Abby Estes, Administrative Assistant, PsychologyNorth Academic Center, 7/120
aestes@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5680

Naomi Nemtzow, Program Coordinator, Psychology
North Academic Center, 7/120
nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5164 Fax 5659

Denise Tuzo, Office Assistant, PsychologyNorth Academic Center, 7/120
deniseccny@gmail.com
212.650.5442 Fax 5659

Laura Bowman, Office Assistant, Sociology
North Academic Center, 6/125
lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5485/5839 Fax: 6635

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Ramona Hernandez, Dominican Studies Institute
North Academic Center, 4/107
rahernandez@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7496 Fax 

Jeffrey Kucik, International Relations
North Academic Center, 6/293
jkucik@ccny.cuny.edu
Fax 5841

Norma Fuentes-Mayorga, Latin American and Latino Studies
North Academic Center, 6/108
nmayorga@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7521 Fax 5659

Karen Struening, Pre-Law
North Academic Center, 4/138B
kstruening@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.4234

George Mitchell, Public Policy and Public Affairs
North Academic Center, 4/135A
gmitchell@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.6435 Fax 5190

R. Mark Musell, Public Service Management Program
Shepard Hall, 1
rmussell@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-6809

Andrew Rich, Skadden Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies
North Academic Center 4/143A
arich@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5234 Fax 8664

Patricia Ackerman, Women and Gender Studies
North Academic Center, 7/113D
packerman@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.7494

 

PROGRAM STAFF

Johanna Urena, Program Coordinator, International Relations and International Studies
North Academic Center, 6/293
jurena@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5884 Fax 5841

Rose Nurse, Office Assistant, Latin American and Latino Studies
North Academic Center, 6/108
rnurse@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.8117 Fax

Adriana Espinosa, Deputy Director, Public Service Management
Shepard Hall, 1
aespinosa@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.7357

Natalia Trujillo, Assistant Director of Student Programs, Public Service Management
Shepard Hall, 1
ntrujillo@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5826

Nildania Perez, Assistant Director, Skadden, Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies
North Academic Center, 4/134 B
nperez@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5246 Fax 8664 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Vincent Boudreau, Dean
North Academic Center, 6/141
vboudreau@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5967/ Fax 5865

Charlene Darbassie, Administrative Assistant
Shepard Hall, Room 6/141
cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7500/ Fax 8535

Leslie Galman, Director of Academic AffairsNorth Academic Center, 6/141
lgalman@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6412/ Fax 5865

Herbert Seignoret, Special Projects AssistantNorth Academic Center, 6/141
hseignoret@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5861/ Fax 5865

Virginia Warner, Executive Assistant
North Academic Center, 6/141
vwarner@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5858/ Fax 5865

 

OFFICE OF STUDENT SUCCESS

Kamilah Briscoe, Director
Shepard Hall, Room 542
kbriscoe@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7397

Michael Busch, Associate Director
Shepard Hall, Room 550
michaelkbusch@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5239

Michael Chin, Tutor Training Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 550
michael.gg.chin@gmail.com

Scarlett Farray, Academic Advisor
Shepard Hall, Room 542
sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7308

Justine Leonard, Student Advocate
Shepard Hall, Room 550
jleonard@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8446

Wanda Mercado, Director
Shepard Hall, Room 542
wmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7391

Maria Moran, Academic Advisor
Shepard Hall, Room 550
mmoran@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5196

Garri Rivkin,
Program Director, Academic Support Services

Shepard Hall, Room 550
garririvkin@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5848

Brooke Rocchino, Program Manager
Shepard Hall, Room 550
brocchino@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6938

Anasa Scott, Program Director, Scholarships
Shepard Hall, Room 550
aiscott@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7344

Tiffany Scruggs, Administrative Assistant
Shepard Hall, Room 542
tscruggs@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7398

Habibat Shittu, Student Advocate
Shepard Hall, Room 550
hshittu@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6085

Aldonsa Tejada, Academic Advisement Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 550
atejada@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8155

 

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Nkem Ejoh, Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator
North Academic Center, 6/141
ejoh@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5608 Fax 5865

Evan Mastronardi, Finance Coordinator
North Academic Center, 6/145C
emastronardi@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.7386

Dee Dee Mozeleski, Chief of Staff and Director of Institutional Advancement; 
North Academic Center, 6/141
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7396 Fax 5865